Dates

 

Academic Year 2021-22 

Autumn Term 

Wednesday 1 September Staff Training Day
Thursday 2 September Staff Training Day
Friday 3 September School opens for Years 7 and 11 only
Monday 6 September School opens for all year groups
Friday 22 October School closes for half term
Monday 1 November Term begins
Friday 17 December School closes for Christmas

Spring Term

Monday 3 January BANK HOLIDAY
Tuesday 4 January Term begins
Thursday 10 February School closes for half term
Friday 11 February Trust Training Day
Monday 21 February Term begins
Friday 1 April School closes for Easter

Summer Term

Monday 18 April BANK HOLIDAY
Tuesday 19 April Staff Training Day
Wednesday 20 April Term begins
Monday 2 May BANK HOLIDAY
Friday 27 May School closes for half term
Monday 6 June Term begins
Wednesday 20 July School closes for summer
Thursday 21 July Staff Training Day
Friday 22 July Queen’s Platinum Jubilee BANK HOLIDAY