Dates

Academic Dates Year 2019/2020

Spring Term 2019

 Monday 6 January Staff Training Day
 Tuesday 7 January Term Begins
 Friday 7 February Staff Training Day
 Friday 14 February School Closes for Half Term
 Monday 24 February School Opens
Friday 3 April School Closes for Easter

Summer Term 2020

 Monday 20 April  Staff Training Day
 Tuesday 21 April  Term Begins
 Friday 8 May  Bank Holiday
 Friday 22 May  School Closes for Half Term
Monday 1 June  School Opens
Friday 17 July  School Closes for Summer

ACADEMIC DATES YEAR 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2 September Staff Training Day
Thursday 3 September Term Begins
Friday 23 October School Closes for Half-Term
Monday 2 November School Opens
Friday 18 December School Closes for Christmas Break

Spring Term 2021

 Tuesday 5 January Staff Training Day
 Wednesday 6 January Term Begins
 Friday 12 February School Closes for Half Term
 Monday 22 February School Opens
 Thursday 1 April School Closes for Easter